HziriP M-4XL Autumn Hoodies For Women New Harajuku Pullovers Loose Casual Thicken Sweatshirt Women Sweatshirts Moletom Plus Size

$57.27$60.54

Clear
SKU: 32541714945 Category:

Description

  • Brand Name: HziriP
  • Material: Cotton
  • Material: Polyester
  • Type: Pullovers
  • Item Type: Hoodies
  • Weight: 400
  • Pattern Type: Cartoon
  • Style: Casual
  • Collar: O-Neck
  • Sleeve Style: Regular
  • Fabric Type: Knitted
  • Sleeve Length(cm): Full
  • Model Number: XJM3F-C016980
  • Clothing Length: Regular
  • Gender: WOMEN
  • Hooded: No

 

尺寸

Size Chart
Size(cm/in) Length Bust Shoulder
M 75 29.25 90 35.1 39 15.21
L 76 29.64 92 35.88 40 15.6
XL 77 30.03 96 37.44 41 15.99
XXL 78 30.42 100 39 42 16.38
3XL 79 30.81 104 40.56 43 16.77
4XL 80 31.2 108 42.12 44 17.16

NOTE:1:As different computers display colors differently, the color of the actual item may vary slightly from the blow images.

2:Attention: please allow 1-2 cm(0.4-0.7in) error of measurement.

Thanks for your understanding.

模特展示

 

 345678

服务

About Size Error

Please allow 1-3 cm error of measurement.We will refuse to refund you about this.

Thanks for your understanding.

 

About Color

The images are taken from real item, but may have something like color difference for the light and different batch, especially some model shown are not the actual item and are for your reference only.

 

Other Policies

We are not responsible for any custom duty or import tax.

If you have any needs, please contact us or leave us a message.Thank you.

 

Contact us

Our Working Time 

Beijing time 9:30 – 18:00    

New York Time: 20:00 – 5:00

Melbourne Time: 12:00 – 21:00

London Time: 01:00 – 10:00

Any question welcomed,please contact us ,we would answer you as soon as we can.

 

About Shipping

1. WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. (Except some countries and APO/FPO)

2. Orders processed timely after the payment verification.

3. We only ship to the addresses that your write.Any question,please contact us as soon as possible,we will help you correct it.

4. SERVICE TRANSIT TIME is provided by the carrier and excludes weekends and holidays. Transit times may vary, particularly during the holiday season.

5. If you have not received your shipment within 30 days from payment, please contact us. We will track the shipment and get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Our goal is customer satisfaction!

6. Due to stock status and time differences,we will choose to ship your item from our first available warehouse for fast delivery.

7.If your package is less than 7 dollar ,we will ship you China Post Ordinary Small Package ,which can not tracking logistic information.

Ha457761065dc4f109a41a5f933c9f0ce9

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HziriP M-4XL Autumn Hoodies For Women New Harajuku Pullovers Loose Casual Thicken Sweatshirt Women Sweatshirts Moletom Plus Size”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *